Søk

Velg språk

  • no_NO
  • en_GB

Styre og stell

Verv Navn Adresse Mobil / E-post
Styret      
Leder
 
Espen Udland
 
Myrerskogveien 31D
0495 Oslo
M: 90576294
E: espen@startsiden.no 
Kasserer
 
Per Roterud
 
Haganjordet 6
1351 Rud
M: 91340538
E: proterud@vikenfiber.no
Sekretær Sverre Stockinger

Klevveien 12A
1356 Bekkestua

M: 90174860
E: sverre@stockinger.no
Styremedl.
Votnedalsv.
Karl Kristian Mydske
 
Vollenveien 12
1390 Vollen
M: 95225206
E: kkm@statoii.com
Styremedl.
Friluftslaget
Sverre
Stockinger
Kleivvn. 12a
1356 Bekkestua
M: 90824948
E: sverre@stockinger.no 
Styremedl.
Fjellveien
Håkon Trolsrud
 
Evjuveien 13
3053 Steinberg
M: 90863772
E: hakon@trolsrud.no
Revisor
 
Karl K. Mydske
 
Vollveien 12
1390 Vollen
M: 95225206
E: kkm@statoii.com
Valgkomite
 
Karl Kristian Mydske
Håkon Trolsrud
Vollenveien 12,
1390 Vollen
Evjuveien 13
3053 Steinberg
95225206
kkm@statoil.com
90863772
hakon@trolsrud.no
       
Løypekomite      
Leder
 
Terje Henning Pedersen
 
Ranviksvingen 12
3212 Sandefjord
T: 33470995 / 45279694
terje.henning.pedersen@sfjbb.net
  Per H.
Fredheim
Underlia 98,
3021 Drammen
91780372
per.helge.fredheim@online.no
  Jan Heldaas Jarlsøveien 53B
3124 Tønsberg
92859221
vheldaas@online.no
  Sølver Sjulstad 3275 Svarstad 95104330
solver@sjulstad.no
  Ragnar Jenssen  Gravenvn. 2,
3618
Skollenborg
97464836
ragnarjenssen@epost.no
  Per Roterud  Haganjordet 6
1351 Rud
91340538 per@roterud.com
  Jens Fyhn  Vestliveien 25
3128 Nøtterøy
93408761
jfyhn@live.no

 

Verktøylinje

Områdebilder

Aktivitetskalender

November 2017
Ma Ti On To Fr
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Vegglifjell Friluftslag Kontaktinfo